Home > Uncategorized > Visit my brand new web site!

Visit my brand new web site!

I have moved jaywrites.com to a new site and expanded it to include everything I have had scattered over the old Chosen promo site, WordPress, Facebook, Amazon, and GoodReads. Everything ME is now all in one place at jaywrites.com.

With that in mind, this will probably be my last blog entry here on WordPress. I will leave this site up as an archive of many years of sharing and working things out with you. Many of my essays and articles only exist here. This has been a good space, but now I need to build one strong house under one roof.

Please come visit jaywrites.com. And visit often – I will have an active presence there updating all the projects I have going. (The Mirror’s Revenge, Isis Rising, and Mermaid Steel are just the one’s I’ve told you about so far.)

Until then.

Yours truly.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

