Home > Writing > Please vote for me!

Please vote for me!

I need you all to do me a huge favor. I am in the running to be included in a media guide called, “50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading.” My entry essay is under the link of my name. Read the essay if you like. I hope you find it amusing. Then please click on the link at the bottom of the page to go to the voting page, and vote for me! The site does not require you to sign in, or give any information about yourself. It is strictly a public vote. This voting will be open until November, so there will be LOT of votes cast. So I need all the votes I can get. Please tell your friends too. This would be a huge boost to my career. Thank you for your help.

http://www.wnbnetworkwest.com/WnbAuthorsShow50Writers2013-Contest-submissions.html

Categories: Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

